top of page
Search
  • saulecorota

Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau Koujiro Download For Pc [Xforce]

Updated: Mar 22, 2020





















































About This Content This DLC allows you to play as Frau Koujiro, a popular character from Robotic;Notes, in Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds. A genius programmer and super nerd, Frau mostly depends on the strength of others. Attack with her robots and friends! She can be played in all modes and adds new achievements to earn!This DLC also increases the base game's level cap from 50 to 99 if you do not already own the Kurisu Makise DLC. 7aa9394dea Title: Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau KoujiroGenre: ActionDeveloper:MAGES. Inc.Publisher:DegicaRelease Date: 17 Nov, 2016 Phantom Breaker: Battle Grounds - Frau Koujiro Download For Pc [Xforce] I'm a fan of her... if you want her, wait for a nice sale.... What Eroge is this? duhuhu. I loled with this character she is very funny. Gotta derp all the time!Actually, this was a nice addition to the already nice cast of characters - I have not seen Robotics;Notes yet, but if I do, Frau will be the first character I recognise.. ehhh I didn't enjoy playing her as much as the other charactersnice to have a character from Robotics;Notes tho, now to wait until we get actual Robotics;Notes ported to steam(we did get steins;gate so it's not hopeless!). I told myself I would never buy this DLC unless it went on sale....because I never thought it would go on sale. I mean, I didn't even like Robotics;Notes.But today I eat my words because it's 30% off and I still got some pubg crate money left over.

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Windows 7 Ice Extreme V2 Ita 204

Windows 7 Ice Extreme V2 Ita 204 -- http://fancli.com/1agd1q f5574a87f2 7. 2.1.009 Only the following teams and riders may participate in national events: ..... 2.2.029 The Extreme Weather Protocol

Sri Butte Veerabhadra Daivajna Telugu Panchangam Pdf

Sri Butte Veerabhadra Daivajna Telugu Panchangam Pdf -> http://fancli.com/1agd1u f5574a87f2 Download Telugu Panchangam 2016-2017 Panchangam by Sri LS Siddhanthi – Link ... Telugu Panchangam 2013-201

Cad Kas Pdf Editor 3.2 Full Download Crack.rar

Cad Kas Pdf Editor 3.2 Full Download Crack.rar http://fancli.com/1agd23 f5574a87f2 Cad-kas Pdf Editor 3.3 Crack Serial -- DOWNLOAD. editor in chiefeditorialeditor de fotoseditor de videoseditoredi

bottom of page